The Tennessee Feed and Grain Association is a active organization with frequent meetings and events. Check this page often for the latest information about annual meetings, local events, and board meetings

 

January 14-15, 2015
2015 Tennessee Feed and Grain Convention

The 2015 Tennessee Feed and Grain Convention will be held at the Embassy Suites – Cool Springs located in Franklin, TN on January 14 and 15, 2015.

2015 Agenda TFGA is ONLINE.

TFGA 2015 Embassy Suites Booking Procedures are also avaliable online.

If you would like to pay by check rather than the online secure credit card donation system on the “Join/Renew/Contribute” tab, click Printable Donation Form to send your payment.

2015 TGFA Convention Attendees

Name
Company
Email Address
Angie SwindallBungeangie.swindall@bunge.com
Sonya AldridgeBungesonya.aldridge@bunge.com
Tyler LongCoBanktlong@cobank.com
Betsy ReinekeCPC Commoditiesbreineke@comcast.net
Collin AllgoodCPC Commoditiescallgood@cpccommodities.com
Martha ShyCPC Commoditiesm.shy@comcast.net
Ivan PedigoCPC/Gold River ipedigo@goldriverfeed.com
Tim WilliamsFarm Credit Servicestim.williams@e-farmcredit.com
Mark AllgeierFeed Products & Service Co.mark.allgeier@feedproducts.net
Jason HendrickFood Protection Services jhendrick@foodprotectionservices.net
Perry NettlesFood Protection Servicespnettles@foodprotectionservices.net
Rick Vincent Food Protection Servicesrvincent@foodprotectionservices.net
Danny Inman Gold River Feed Productsdinman@goldriverfeed.com
Beverly WarringtonGolden Peanut Companybeverly.warrington@goldenpeanut.com
Denise GilleyGolden Peanut Companydenise.gilley@goldenpeanut.com
Charlie SheridanMcRedmon Brothersmcredmond@bellsouth.net
Linda OrsaghMcRedmon Brothersmcredmond@bellsouth.net
Irene WilsonRiceland Foodsiwlson@riceland.com
Rachel SaltsmanSchwend Logistics, Inc dispatch9@schwendinc.com
Tom BlackSchwend Logistics, Inc dispatch@schwendinc.com
Kent LockridgeTennessee Farmers Coopklockridge@ourcoop.com
Randy HenleyTennessee Farmers Cooprhenley@ourcoop.com
Terrie McElroyTennessee Farmers Cooptmcelroy@ourcoop.com
Caleb HaywoodTosh Farmschaywood@toshfarms.net
Robert SloanTosh Farmsrloan@toshfarms.net
Revised 12/16/2014

July 26-29, 2015
2015 Southern Feed and Grain Convention

The 2015 Southern Feed and Grain Convention will be held at the Sandestin Report in Sandestin, Florida on July 26-29, 2015. More information will be announced here as details are available.